Connect with us


Tory Lanez Announces His New Track ‘Spain’ Featuring Kodak Black And JackBoys

Photo Credit: Prince Williams - Wireimage

Canadian rapper Tory Lanez has a new feature coming.

Lanez, born Daystar Shemuel Shua Peterson, teamed up with rapper Kodak Black for his new album titled ‘Bill Israel.’ The duo plus rapper JackBoys rapped together for a highly-expected track, ‘Spain.’

The ‘Conflicts of My Soul: The 416 Story‘ hitmaker, who has occupied the media for the accusations of shooting Megan Thee Stallion on feet, popped the news through his verified Instagram account. He posted a photo of the tracklist and wrote the following message alongside the photo:

“Me & @kodakblack GOT FIRE COMING NEXT WEEK 🔥🔥🎶😳🎶 ☔️☔️ #SniperGangxOneUmbrella …. SCARY SIGHT 🌪🌪🌪”

With the post, Lanez also announced that Kodak Black’s new release, which will be his first album release since his recent incarceration, would be out next week. As for the tracklist of the said album is as follows:

1. Remember The Times / 2. I Wanna Live / 3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe / 4. Spain f. Tory Lanez & Jackboy / 5. The Fire / 6. Pimp Ain’t Ez / 7. I Knew It f. Gucci Mane & CBE / 8. Feeling Myself Today / 9. Serene / 10. Make A Hit f. Lil Yachty / 11. Dummy Green

Before the said track, Lanez surprisingly dropped his fifth studio album ‘Daystar‘ on September 25, 2020. Through multiple songs in the album, he defended himself against Megan Thee Stallion’s claims. Despite all of his denies, the rapper was officially charged with felony counts of assault with a semiautomatic firearm, carrying a loaded, unregistered firearm in a vehicle, and personal use of a firearm, in October 2020.

See below to view Lanez’s mentioned Instagram post.

Newsletter Signup

Will Smith Has A Hilarious Reaction To ‘Will Smith Beatbox’ Video


Rihanna Calls On Fans To Help To Beirut Explosion Victims


Taylor Swift To Re-Record Her First Five Albums


Coi Leray Expresses She Desires To Get A Certain Plastic Surgery


Newsletter Signup