Connect with us


Miley Cyrus Announces The Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Plastic Hearts’

Photo Credit: Miley Cyrus - Instagram Photos

Miley Cyrus released the highly-expected tracklist for her seventh studio album, titled ‘Plastic Hearts,’ on November 13.

The musician and actor, who receives widespread media coverage for her each act, revealed the big news through her verified Instagram account. She posted a photo of herself, which sees her with the pixie cut blonde hair, includes the tracklist, and added a caption that reads:

November 27th 💀 @billyidol @joanjett @dualipa

As for track listing for ‘Plastic Hearts,’ whose lead song ‘Midnight Sky‘ has been released on August 14, 2020, is as follows:

  1. ‘WTF Do I Know’
  2. ‘Plastic Hearts’
  3. ‘Angels like You’
  4. ‘Prisoner’ (featuring Dua Lipa)
  5. ‘Gimme What I Want’
  6. ‘Night Crawling’ (featuring Billy Idol)
  7. ‘Midnight Sky’
  8. ‘High’
  9. ‘Hate Me’
  10. ‘Bad Karma’ (featuring Joan Jett)
  11. ‘Never Be Me’
  12. ‘Golden G String’

Far before Cyrus revealed the list, it was widely known that fellow Dua Lipa and rock legends Billy Idol and Joan Jett would team up with her for the upcoming album, which will be released on November 27.

As fans might remember, in September, Cyrus by referring to her collaboration with Lupa said that their work is perfectly a blend of them, during her appearance on Spanish radio station Cadena 100. She also added she is super proud of that collaboration.

Apart from the collaborations, Cyrus’ album, produced by Louis Bell, Mark Ronson, and Andrew Watt, also includes a ‘Midnight Sky’ remix ‘Edge of Midnight,’ featuring Stevie Nicks.

See below to view Cyrus’ mentioned Instagram post.

Newsletter Signup

Will Smith Has A Hilarious Reaction To ‘Will Smith Beatbox’ Video


Rihanna Calls On Fans To Help To Beirut Explosion Victims


Coi Leray Expresses She Desires To Get A Certain Plastic Surgery


Taylor Swift To Re-Record Her First Five Albums


Newsletter Signup