Connect with us

Music

Liam Payne Announces That The LP Show Act 2 Is On The Way

Photo Credit: BuzzFeed

Liam Payne, who rose to fame as a member of the boy band ‘One Direction’ released a piece of good news through his verified Instagram account: The LP Show Act 2, a part of a livestream series, will be aired on September 26.

Alongside a collage that includes his various photos from various ages, Payne wrote:

“Hey everyone, I’m excited to announce that due to huge fan demand for everyone that missed it, I’m hosting a watch-along of #TheLPShow Act 2 on the 26th September for everyone in alternate timezones.”

As remember, The LP Show Act 1, a live-streamed concert, was launched in July.

Then the singer mentioned the content of the show; according to what he said, Payne will watch the show with his fans, re-live his birthday bash and he will also answer fans’ questions.

Payne, who recently came to the fore for engaging with her girlfriend Maya Henry, concluded his words as follows:

“It’s at a new time of 2PM WIB, 5PM AEST and 8AM BST so hopefully better for everyone on the other side of the world, so I’ll see you there!

The tickets for the event, “Liam Payne Watch Party – Re-watch Act 2 with Liam” are available now on Veeps.

See below to view the mentioned Instagram post.

Newsletter Signup

Will Smith Has A Hilarious Reaction To ‘Will Smith Beatbox’ Video

Entertainment

Rihanna Calls On Fans To Help To Beirut Explosion Victims

Genel

‘Lady Antebellum’ Changes Their Name To ‘Lady A’ To Be Solidarity With The Black Community

Music

One Direction Is Set To Celebrate Their 10th Anniversary With A Custom Website, Archives, And Rarities

Music

Connect
Newsletter Signup